Events

Association Playing Dates and Events

2018 Interclub Playing Dates

 
Wednesday, 14 February  Stonecutters
Monday 26 March - Wednesday 28 March NSW Strokeplay Champs
Friday, 20 April Springwood
Friday, 25 May Penrith
Tuesday, 19 June Dunheved
Tuesday, 24 July Leonay
Friday, 31 August Wallacia
Wednesday, 26 September Glenmore
Tuesday 23 October Richmond
   

Veterans Playing Day at Member Clubs - Visitors are always welcome

Dunheved  Wednesdays
Glenmore Tuesdays
Leonay Mondays
Penrith Mondays
Richmond Mondays
Springwood Mondays
Stonecutters Wednesdays
Wallacia Mondays and Thursdays