Events

Association Playing Dates and Events

2017 Interclub Playing Dates (as approved at the council meeting on 12 October 2016)

 
Wednesday, 15 February  Glenmore
Wednesday, 15 March Stonecutters
Monday, 10 April - Wednesday, 12 April State Strokeplay Champs
Tuesday, 9 May Dunheved
Tuesday, 20 June Richmond
Friday, 21 July Springwood
Tuesday, 15 August Penrith
Tuesday, 26 September Leonay
Monday, 30 October Wallacia
Friday, 17 November Reserve Date